Mystic Moons carries a wide variety of books for all your interests. 

Here is such a few of the topics we carry;

Angels, Healing (various styles), gemstones, chakras, meditation, Aura's, Astral projection, Asatru/Norse, Celtic, Druidism, Divination (various styles), Egyptian Mysteries, Sacred Geometry, New Age, Wicca, Witchcraft, Shamanism, Pagan, and more.

Tax included in the price. 

Dionysos: Exciter to Frenzy

$42.75

Author; Vikki Bramshaw "There was 'no god more present' than Dionysos: that is, out of all the ancient gods Dionysos was one of the few who people felt that they could reach out and touch" Chapter 4: A God of Many Forms Dionysos: Exciter to Frenzy is a phenomenal scholarly exploration of one of the most complex, liminal and paradoxical...

Hekate; Liminal Rites

$42.75

Hekate Liminal Rites: A Study of Rituals, Magic and Symbols of the Torch-bearing Triple Goddess of the Crossroads Author; Sorita D'Este, David Rankine Hekate - Liminal Rites A Study of the Rituals, Magic and Symbols of the torch-bearing Triple Goddess of the Crossroads by Sorita d'Este and David Rankine At the crossroads of life, death and rebirth stands the Goddess...

Keeping her Keys

Sold Out

Author: Cyndi Brannen Over the past few years Hekate has gained increasing popularity around the world. While there are books written about the historical Hekate, there is a lack of information applying this knowledge for personal development and practicing witchcraft. Keeping Her Keys blends the ‘keys’ of personal development, magick and the ancient goddess, Hekate, together. Topics include the power of...

The Gods Within

$34.50

Author; Peter Lemesurier Psychologists have long realized that the ancient Greeks had deep insights into the human psyche, expressed through mythology. Peter Lemesurier's new book offers a way of using these insights as a startling new method of self-healing and self-realization. In the tradition of Joseph Campbell, James Hillman and Karl Keronyi, The Gods Within applies the dynamics of the...

The Temple of Hekate: Exploring the Goddess Hekate Through Ritual, Meditation and Divination

$42.75

Author; Tara Sanchez The Temple of Hekate is a vibrant and exciting collection of modern rituals and practices exploring the mysteries of the Goddess Hekate. In this book Tara Sanchez draws together her knowledge of ancient practices and literature merging it with her personal experiences and ideas. Thoroughly modern, but steeped in history, this is a book of rituals, meditations,...

The Ten Golden Rules: Ancient Wisdom from the Greek Philosophers on Living the Good Life

$24.10

Author; M.A. Soupios & Panos Mourdoukoutas Living the good life doesn't require a lot of money or even any faith. The Ten Golden Rules condenses the wisdom of the ancient Greeks into 10 memorable and easy-to-understand rules that, if lived by, can enable modern readers to have rich, meaningful lives. Each chapter examines a rule:1. Examine life2. Worry only about...