Handcrafted by SpiritWolf

This set of 4 contains:

(1)Earth - Bronzite; African Turquoise; and Unakite

(2)Air - Citrine; Golden Tiger's Eye; and Labradorite

(3)Fire - Red Tiger's Eye; Dragon's Vein Agate;  and Bloodstone

(4)Water - Blue Goldstone; Blue Turquoise; and Lapis Lazuli

This set is great as a travel altar set that you have all 4 elements with you at all times.

Also it's just a tag string keeping them together for now so they can be placed in the proper corners