Handcrafted by SpiritWolf

This set of 4 contains:

(1)Earth - Green Aventurine; Moss Agate; and Unakite

(2)Air - Citrine; Golden Tiger's Eye; and Clear Quartz

(3)Fire - Dragon's Vein Agate; Brecciated Jasper; and Garnet

(4)Water - Blue Goldstone; Chrysocolla; and Lapis Lazuli

Each element is made with Pentacle and Dragon charms, one each end.

This set is great as a travel altar set that you have all 4 elements with you at all times.

Also it's just a tag string keeping them together for now so they can be placed in the proper corners.

Each Element can be also purchased separately.